Item Image
Title Great speeches by the Presidents of the United States. Volume 1, 1933-1968 / Franklin Delano Roosevelt, Harry S. Truman, Dwight D. Eisenhower, John F. Kennedy, Lyndon Baines Johnson ; [compiled and edited by SpeechWorks].
Publication [Ashland, Or.] : Blackston Audio, Inc., 2015.
Edition Unabridged.
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file (10 hr., 09 min., 55 sec.)) : digital
Time 100955
Description digital
audio file rda
Call # eAUDIO
Performer Various narrators.
Summary A day that will live in infamy ... Nothing to fear but fear itself ... Ask not what your country can do for you ... Ich bin ein Berliner ... Mr. Gorbachev, tear down this wall.From Franklin Delano Roosevelt to Barack Obama, this collection features original speeches by the presidents of the United States.
Note Online resource; title from title details screen (OverDrive, viewed November 23, 2015).
Subject Presidents -- United States -- Messages.
Presidents -- United States -- Inaugural addresses.
Speeches, addresses, etc., American.
Political oratory -- United States.
United States -- Politics and government.
Genre Audiobooks.
Downloadable audio books.
Addl. Author SpeechWorks (Firm), compiler, editor.
OverDrive, Inc., distributor.
Alt Title 1933-1968
ISBN 9781504684880 electronic audio bk.
1504684885 electronic audio bk.

Location CALL # Status Message
 Electronic Resource  eAUDIO    ONLINE  (ONLINE)