Item Image
Title Away we go! / Caspar Babypants.
Publication [United States] : Aurora Elephant Music, [2016]
Copyright date ℗2016
Description 1 audio disc (46 min., 24 sec.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
4 3/4 in.
digital optical 1.4 m/s rda
audio file CD audio rda
Note Compact disc.
Performer Performed by Caspar Babypants ; with various guest artists.
Note Songs principally by Caspar Babypants (i.e., Chris Ballew) except for Ice Cream Man (Delaney Murphy), Banana Bread (William Ballew), Pop Goes the Weasel (trad.), Rattlesnake (trad.), If you're sleepy (trad. - Jen Wood).
Summary As with all Caspar Babypants albums the energy on the album goes from upbeat and fun at the beginning to sleepy and mellow at the end. Simple acoustic instruments and thoughtful arrangements will engage the kids and the parents alike.
Contents Because I love you -- Ice cream man -- Go! Go! Go! -- Banana bread -- Pop goes the weasel -- Tiny horse -- Annabelle Pancake -- Wide bright eyes -- Moody Susan -- Rattlesnake -- Jellyfish Jones -- Sleepy snail and speedy spider -- Chicken in the cornbread -- Small bird -- Mister Cloud -- Diggin' with the clams -- Unhuggable -- Turtle train -- If you're sleepy.
Subject Children's songs -- Juvenile sound recordings.
Children's songs. (OCoLC)fst00856546
Genre Children's sound recordings.
Addl. Author Babypants, Caspar, performer.
Ballew, Chris, performer, composer.
ISBN 631664874X :
9786316648747 :
Standard # 614511836029

Location CALL # Status Message