Title Babylon's ashes / James S.A. Corey.
Author Corey, James S. A., author.
Publication [Ashland, Or.] : Hachette Book Group, 2016.
Edition Unabridged.
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file (20 hr., 06 min., 49 sec.)) : digital.
Time 200649
Description digital rda
audio file rda
Call # eAUDIO
Series Expanse ; book 6
Corey, James S. A. Expanse. Spoken word ; 6.
Performer Read by Jefferson Mays.
Summary The sixth novel in James S. A. Corey's New York Times bestselling Expanse series--now a major television series from Syfy! A revolution brewing for generations has begun in fire. It will end in blood. The Free Navy--a violent group of Belters in black-market military ships--has crippled the Earth and begun a campaign of piracy and violence among the outer planets. The colony ships heading for the thousand new worlds on the far side of the alien ring gates are easy prey, and no single navy remains strong enough to protect them. James Holden and his crew know the strengths and weaknesses of this new force better than anyone. Outnumbered and outgunned, the embattled remnants of the old political powers call on the Rocinante for a desperate mission to reach Medina Station at the heart of the gate network. But the new alliances are as flawed as the old, and the struggle for power has only just begun. As the chaos grows, an alien mystery deepens. Pirate fleets, mutiny, and betrayal may be the least of the Rocinante's problems. And in the uncanny spaces past the ring gates, the choices of a few damaged and desperate people may determine the fate of more than just humanity.
Note Online resource; title from title details screen (OverDrive, viewed December 19, 2016).
Subject Holden, James (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Imaginary wars and battles -- Fiction.
Life on other planets -- Fiction.
Human-alien encounters -- Fiction.
Space warfare -- Fiction.
Genre Science fiction.
Downloadable audio books.
Addl. Author Mays, Jefferson, narrator.
OverDrive, Inc., distributor.

Location CALL # Status Message
 Electronic Resource  eAUDIO    ONLINE  (ONLINE)