Item Image
Title City of ghosts / Victoria Schwab.
Author Schwab, Victoria, author.
Publication New York City : Scholastic Audio, 2018.
New York : Scholastic Audiobooks, [2018]
Edition Unabridged.
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file (5 hr., 3 min., 2 sec.)) : digital.
Time 050302
Description digital rda
audio file rda
Call # eAUDIO
Summary From #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of "Stranger Things" and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. Ever since Cass almost drowned (okay, she did drown, but she doesn't like to think about it), she can pull back the Veil that separates the living from the dead... and enter the world of spirits. Her best friend is even a ghost. So things are already pretty strange. But they're about to get much stranger. When Cass's parents start hosting a TV show about the world's most haunted places, the family heads off to Edinburgh, Scotland. Here, graveyards, castles, and secret passageways teem with restless phantoms. And when Cass meets a girl who shares her "gift," she realizes how much she still has to learn about the Veil--and herself. And she'll have to learn fast. The city of ghosts is more dangerous than she ever imagined. New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab delivers a thrillingly spooky and action-packed tale of hauntings, history, mystery, and the bond between friends (even if that friend is a ghost...).
Performer Read by Reba Buhr.
Note Hard copy version record.
Subject Ghost stories.
Psychics -- Juvenile fiction.
Haunted places -- Juvenile fiction.
Ghost television programs -- Juvenile fiction.
Best friends -- Juvenile fiction.
Paranormal fiction.
Edinburgh (Scotland) -- Juvenile fiction.
Great Britain -- Juvenile fiction.
JUVENILE FICTION / Horror.
Best friends. (OCoLC)fst00830870
Ghost stories. (OCoLC)fst00942396
Ghost television programs. (OCoLC)fst00942430
Haunted places. (OCoLC)fst00951930
Paranormal fiction. (OCoLC)fst01775199
Psychics. (OCoLC)fst01081230
Great Britain. (OCoLC)fst01204623
Scotland -- Edinburgh. (OCoLC)fst01205145
Genre Audiobooks.
Downloadable audio books.
Audiobooks. (OCoLC)fst01726208
Fiction. (OCoLC)fst01423787
Juvenile works. (OCoLC)fst01411637
Addl. Author OverDrive, Inc., distributor.
Related To Source record: Schwab, Victoria. City of ghosts. Unabridged. New York : Scholastic Audiobooks, [2018] 9781338529319 (OCoLC)1048616009
ISBN 9781338310801 (electronic audio bk.)
1338310801 (electronic audio bk.)

Location CALL # Status Message
 Electronic Resource  eAUDIO    ONLINE  (ONLINE)