Item Image
Title The German heiress : a novel / Anika Scott.
Author Scott, Anika, author.
Publication New York, NY : William Morrow, [2020]
Edition First U.S. edition.
Description 1 online resource
Call # eBOOK
Note Originally published as Finding Clara in the United Kingdom in 2020 by Hutchinson, an imprint of Random House UK.
Summary "For readers of The Alice Network and The Lost Girls of Paris, an immersive, heart-pounding debut about a German heiress on the run from British authorities, who discovers dark secrets about her family's past in post-World War II Germany"-- Provided by publisher.
Note Description based on print version record and CIP data provided by publisher; resource not viewed.
Subject Heiresses -- Germany -- Fiction.
Fugitives from justice -- Germany -- Fiction.
Family secrets -- Fiction.
Germany -- History -- 1945-1955 -- Fiction.
FICTION / Historical / World War II.
Genre Thrillers (Fiction)
Electronic books.
Addl. Author OverDrive, Inc., distributor.
Related To Print version: Scott, Anika. The German heiress First U.S. edition. New York, NY : William Morrow, [2020] 9780062937728 (DLC) 2019033270
ISBN 9780062937742 (ebook)
006293774X

Location CALL # Status Message
 Electronic Resource  eBOOK    ONLINE  (ONLINE)