Item Image
Title The Brothers Cabal / Jonathan L. Howard.
Author Howard, Jonathan L.
Publication New York : Thomas Dunne Books, 2014.
Edition First edition.
Description 1 online resource.
text file
Call # eBOOK
Series Johannes Cabal ; 4
Johannes Cabal ; 4.
Summary "Horst Cabal has risen from the dead. Again. Horst, the most affable vampire one is ever likely to meet, is resurrected by an occult conspiracy that wants him as a general in a monstrous army. Their plan: to create a country of horrors, a supernatural homeland. As Horst sees the lengths to which they are prepared to go and the evil they cultivate, he realizes that he cannot fight them alone. What he really needs on his side is a sarcastic, amoral, heavily armed necromancer. As luck would have it, this exactly describes his brother. Johannes Cabal returns in the one-of-a-kind fantasy series that will appeal to readers of Jasper Fforde, Richard Kadrey, and Neil Gaiman"-- Provided by publisher.
Note Print version record.
Subject Cabal, Johannes (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
FICTION / Ghost.
FICTION / Horror.
Genre Electronic books.
Fantasy fiction.
Addl. Author OverDrive, Inc.
Related To Print version: Howard, Jonathan L. Brothers Cabal. First edition 9781250037541 (DLC) 2014016487 (OCoLC)883510437
ISBN 1250037530 electronic bk.
9781250037534 electronic bk.
1250037549 (h
9781250037541 (h

Location CALL # Status Message
 Electronic Resource  eBOOK    ONLINE  (ONLINE)