Item Image
Title Lincoln's greatest journey.
Author Trudeau, Noah.
Imprint [Place of publication not identified] : Savas Beatie, 2016.
Description 1 online resource
Call # eBOOK
Bibliography Includes bibliographical references and index.
Contents January-March, 1865 -- Saturday, March 25, 1865 -- Sunday, March 26, 1865 -- Monday, March 27, 1865 -- Tuesday, March 28, 1865 -- Wednesday, March 29, 1865 -- Thursday, March 30, 1865 -- Friday, March 31, 1865 -- Saturday, April 1, 1865 -- Sunday, April 2, 1865 -- Monday, April 3, 1865 -- Tuesday, April 4, 1865 -- Wednesday, April 5, 1865 -- Thursday, April 6, 1865 -- Friday, April 7, 1865 -- Saturday, April 8, 1865 -- Sunday, April 9, 1865.
Subject Lincoln, Abraham, 1809-1865 -- Military leadership.
Lincoln, Abraham, 1809-1865 -- Travel -- Virginia -- Hopewell.
Virginia -- History -- Civil War, 1861-1865 -- Campaigns.
United States -- History -- Civil War, 1861-1865 -- Peace.
Civil-military relations -- United States -- History -- 19th century.
City Point (Hopewell, Va.) -- History, Military -- 19th century.
Hopewell (Va.) -- History, Military -- 19th century.
HISTORY -- United States -- State & Local -- General.
Lincoln, Abraham, 1809-1865. (OCoLC)fst00030184
American Civil War (1861-1865) (OCoLC)fst01351658
Military campaigns. (OCoLC)fst01710190
Civil-military relations. (OCoLC)fst00862889
Command of troops. (OCoLC)fst00869220
Peace. (OCoLC)fst01055758
Travel. (OCoLC)fst01155558
United States. (OCoLC)fst01204155
Virginia. (OCoLC)fst01204597
Virginia -- Hopewell. (OCoLC)fst01222127
Virginia -- Hopewell -- City Point. (OCoLC)fst01315862
1800-1899
Genre Electronic books.
History. (OCoLC)fst01411628
Military history. (OCoLC)fst01411630
Addl. Author OverDrive, Inc., distributor.
Related To Print version: Trudeau, Noah. Lincoln's greatest journey. [Place of publication not identified] : Savas Beatie, 2016 1611213266 9781611213263 (OCoLC)945029042
ISBN 9781611213270 (electronic bk.)
1611213274 (electronic bk.)

Location CALL # Status Message
 Electronic Resource  eBOOK    ONLINE  (ONLINE)