Item Image
Title Return to the Hundred Acre Wood : in which Winnie-the-Pooh enjoys further adventures with Christopher Robin and his friends / David Benedictus ; decorations by Mark Burgess.
Author Benedictus, David.
Publication New York : Dutton Children's Books, [2009]
Copyright date ©2009
Edition First edition.
Description 201 pages : color illustrations, color map ; 22 cm
Call # J FIC BENEDICTUS
Note Map on lining papers.
"In the tradition of A.A. Milne & Ernest H. Shepard"--P. facing t.p.
Summary Collects the further stories of Christopher Robin and his imaginary animal friends in the Hundred Acre Wood, where the animals anticipate Christopher Robin's return, meet a new friend, and solve the mystery of missing bees.
Subject Winnie-the-Pooh (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Animals -- Fiction.
Genre Short stories.
Addl. Author Burgess, Mark, 1966-
Milne, A. A. (Alan Alexander), 1882-1956.
ISBN 0525421602 (lib. bdg.) :
9780525421603 (lib. bdg.) :

Location CALL # Status Message
 Highlawn Juv Fic  J FIC BENEDICTUS    DUE 05-18-21  
 Kings Bay Juv Fic  J FIC BENEDICTUS    DUE 03-15-21  
 Red Hook Juv Fic  J FIC BENEDICTUS    CHECK SHELVES