Title The love we make (DVD) [videorecording].
Imprint [United States] : Eagle Vision, 2011.
Description 1 videodisc (ca. 94 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Call # DVD 780.78747 L
Note 12/06/2011
Cast Bill Clinton, Paul Mccartney, David Bowie, Elton John.
Summary This film follows Paul McCartney as he journeys through the streets of New York City in the aftermath of the destruction of the World Trade Center on September 11th, 2001. It also chronicles the planning and performance of the benefit concert that took place less than six months after the attacks: The Concert For New York City. It also features performance clips from the benefit concert and backstage moments with many of the performers and other famous attendees.
System Req DVD.
Note English audio; English, French, German, Spanish subtitles.
Addl. Author Bowie, David.
McCartney, Paul.
John, Elton.
Clinton, Bill, 1946-
Standard # 801213039999

Location CALL # Status Message
 Central 1st Fl - Lit DVD  DVD 780.78747 L    CHECK SHELVES