Item Image
Title Rust in peace : the inside story of the Megadeth masterpiece / Dave Mustaine with Joel Selvin.
Author Mustaine, Dave, author.
Publication New York : Hachette Books, 2020.
Edition First edition.
Description xiv, 191 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm
Call # 782.42166 MEGADETH M
Summary The lead vocalist, guitarist and primary songwriter of Megadeth details the making of the band's iconic record, Rust in Peace, which was released in 1990, at an incredible time of flux and creativity in the rock world.
Subject Megadeth (Musical group). Rust in peace.
Megadeth (Musical group)
Mustaine, Dave.
Heavy metal (Music) -- History and criticism.
Addl. Author Selvin, Joel, author.
ISBN 9780306846021 :
0306846020 :

Location CALL # Status Message
 Central 3rd Fl - AMMS Non-Fic  782.42166 MEGADETH M    CHECK SHELVES  
 Paerdegat Non-Fic  782.42166 MEGADETH M    CHECK SHELVES  
 Sheepshead Non-Fic  782.42166 MEGADETH M    CHECK SHELVES  
 Ulmer Park Non-Fic  782.42166 MEGADETH M    CHECK SHELVES