LEADER 00000cam a2200481 a 4500 
001    ocn664114841 
003    OCoLC 
005    20110524083759.0 
008    100819s2011    ilua     b    001 0 eng   
010    2010032647 
020    0838910734 (alk. paper) :|c$55.00 
020    9780838910733 (alk. paper) 
035    (OCoLC)664114841 
040    DLC|cDLC|dYDX|dYDXCP|dILC|dNTE|dIXA|dCDX|dBKL|dUtOrBLW 
043    n-us--- 
049    BKLA 
082 00 016.813708037|222 
099    016.813|aM 
100 1  Mathews, Patricia O'Brien. 
245 10 Fang-tastic fiction :|btwenty-first-century paranormal 
       reads /|cPatricia O'Brien Mathews. 
246 3  Fangtastic fiction 
264  1 Chicago :|bAmerican Library Association,|c2011. 
300    ix, 258 pages :|billustrations ;|c23 cm 
336    text|btxt|2rdacontent 
337    unmediated|bn|2rdamedia 
338    volume|bnc|2rdacarrier 
504    Includes bibliographical references and index. 
505 0  Introduction -- Read-alikes: categorizing the series. 
       Categorized by plot ; Categorized by protagonist's gender 
       ; Categorized by protagonist's' type ; Categorized by 
       level of violence ; Categorized by level of sensuality ; 
       Categorized by level of humor -- Series descriptions -- 
       Anthologies. 
520    Mathews uses a limited definition of paranormal, and 
       examines works set, for the most part, in a relatively 
       realistic modern world inhabited by both humans and 
       paranormal beings. 
650  0 Paranormal fiction, American|vBibliography. 
650  0 Paranormal fiction|vBibliography. 
650  0 American fiction|y21st century|vBibliography. 
650  0 Monographic series|vBibliography. 
650  0 Sequels (Literature)|vBibliography. 
650  0 Fiction in libraries|zUnited States. 
650  0 Readers' advisory services|zUnited States. 
947    FEK 
948    LTI 01/08/2019 
948    LTI base 2019-01-16 
948    MARS 
994    C0|bBKL 
Location CALL # Status Message
 Central 1st Fl - Lit Desk Ref  016.813 M    LIB USE ONLY