Item Image
Title Team BFF : race to the finish! / by Stacia Deutsch.
Author Deutsch, Stacia, author.
Publication [New York] : Listening Library (Audio), 2017.
Edition Unabridged.
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file (02 hr., 57 min., 08 sec.)) : digital.
Time 025708
Description digital rda
audio file rda
Call # eAUDIO
Series Girls who code
Girls who code. Spoken word.
Performer Read by Reshma Saujani and Annie Dow.
Summary Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this book by New York Times bestselling author Stacia Deustch is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code!Sophia and her coding club BFFs have the best time together. Sure, they work on coding projects, but mostly they gossip about crushes, eat cookies, and do totally silly impersonations. Now they're about to participate in their first hackathon--a full day of coding and meeting other coders--so it's time to step up their game! Just when Sophia and her friends think their hackathon project is ready for the big time, a change of plans threatens to tear their group apart. Will they have each other's backs, or are they destined for an epic fail? They know that coding is all about teamwork and problem-solving--maybe friendship is, too!
Note Online resource; title from title details screen (OverDrive, viewed November 13, 2017).
Subject Computer programming -- Juvenile fiction.
Clubs -- Juvenile fiction.
Schools -- Juvenile fiction.
Best friends -- Juvenile fiction.
Female friendship -- Juvenile fiction.
Best friends. (OCoLC)fst00830870
Clubs. (OCoLC)fst00864940
Computer programming. (OCoLC)fst00872390
Female friendship. (OCoLC)fst00922609
Schools. (OCoLC)fst01107958
Genre Audiobooks.
Downloadable audio books.
Audiobooks. (OCoLC)fst01726208
Fiction. (OCoLC)fst01423787
Juvenile works. (OCoLC)fst01411637
Addl. Author Saujani, Reshma, narrator.
Dow, Annie, narrator.
OverDrive, Inc., distributor.
ISBN 9780525493747 (electronic audio bk.)
0525493743 (electronic audio bk.)

Location CALL # Status Message
 Electronic Resource  eAUDIO    ONLINE  (ONLINE)