Title Two hundred years of piano music : 112 pieces from the baroque, classical, and romantic periods / compiled and edited by John Christopher.
Publication Melville, N.Y. (25 Deshon Dr., Melville, N.Y. 11747) : McAfee Music Publication, [1984]
Copyright date ©1984
Description 1 score (259 pages) ; 31 cm
Call # Mu 786.4 T
Note Contains works by J.S. Bach, C.P.E. Bach, Beethoven, Borodin, Brahms, Chaminade, Chopin, Clementi, Debussy, Durand, Dvořák, Fauré, Field, Franck, Grieg, Handel, Haydn, Heller, Liszt, MacDowell, Mendelssohn, Mozart, Paderewski, Rachmaninoff, Rameau, Rubenstein, D. Scarlatti, Scharwenka, Schubert, Schumann, and Tchaikovsky.
Subject Piano music.
Addl. Author McAfee, Don, 1935-
Alt Title 200 years of piano music

Location CALL # Status Message
 Central 3rd Fl - AMMS General Scores  Mu 786.4 T    CHECK SHELVES