User booklists having related items to "Soley, Jill,"
A Day in the Life of Marlon Bundo [electronic resource] / Jill Twiss
Twiss, Jill
added to "Most Banned & Challenged Books: 2010-2019" 2 months ago
Camas Library Staff, Camas, US
Beasts of burden
written by Evan Dorkin ; art by Jill Thompson ; lettering by Jason Arthur and Jill Thompson.
added to "Comic books/graphic novels" 3 years ago
Eunuch72, Brooklyn, US
Vegan under pressure : perfect vegan meals made quick and easy in your pressure cooker / by Jill Nussinow.
Nussinow, Jill, author.
added to "Vegan Cooking 101" 8 months ago
CPLvanessa, Coquitlam, CA
Where there's love, there's hate
Adolfo Bioy Casares and Silvina Ocampo ; translated by Suzanne Jill Levine and Jessica Ernst Powell ; introduction by Suzanne Jill.
added to "BKLYN BookMatch for Fans of Gone Girl, Donna Tartt, Marisha Pessl, Tana French, and more" 3 years ago
BKLYNMagpie, Brooklyn, US
How to grow a dinosaur / written by Jill Esbaum ; illustrated by Mike Boldt.
Esbaum, Jill, author.
added to "Copy of 1000 Books Before Kindergarten!" 3 months ago
jonmars, Brooklyn, US
My body
McDonald, Jill (Jill McDonald-Gomez)
added to "BKLYN STEM Board Books" 2 years ago
BklynRachelP, Brooklyn, US
Remembrance Day : lest we forget / Jill Foran.
Foran, Jill
added to "Kids Picks - Remembrance Day" 1 month ago
CPLliana, Coquitlam, CA
Where there's love, there's hate
Adolfo Bioy Casares and Silvina Ocampo ; translated by Suzanne Jill Levine and Jessica Ernst Powell ; introduction by Suzanne Jill.
added to "BKLYN BookMatch: a tour of lesser-known world literature" 3 years ago
BKLYNCORINAB, Brooklyn, US
Ghettoside [electronic resource] / Jill Leovy
Leovy, Jill
added to "Let's Talk about Race & Racism" 6 months ago
Camas Library Staff, Camas, US
Winter story / Jill Barklem.
Barklem, Jill.
added to "For the kids" 3 months ago
Patron287330, Camas, US



Back to top