User booklists having related items to "Soley, Jill,"
Beasts of burden /
written by Evan Dorkin ; art by Jill Thompson ; lettering by Jason Arthur and Jill Thompson.
added to "Comic books/graphic novels" 2 years ago
Eunuch72, Brooklyn, US
Vegan under pressure : perfect vegan meals made quick and easy in your pressure cooker / by Jill Nussinow.
Nussinow, Jill, author.
added to "Vegan Cooking 101" 2 months ago
CPLvanessa, Coquitlam, CA
Where there's love, there's hate /
Adolfo Bioy Casares and Silvina Ocampo ; translated by Suzanne Jill Levine and Jessica Ernst Powell ; introduction by Suzanne Jill.
added to "BKLYN BookMatch for Fans of Gone Girl, Donna Tartt, Marisha Pessl, Tana French, and more" 2 years ago
BKLYNMagpie, Brooklyn, US
My body
McDonald, Jill (Jill McDonald-Gomez)
added to "BKLYN STEM Board Books" 2 years ago
BklynRachelP, Brooklyn, US
Where there's love, there's hate /
Adolfo Bioy Casares and Silvina Ocampo ; translated by Suzanne Jill Levine and Jessica Ernst Powell ; introduction by Suzanne Jill.
added to "BKLYN BookMatch: a tour of lesser-known world literature" 2 years ago
BKLYNCORINAB, Brooklyn, US
Playing loterâia /
by Renâe Colato Laâinez ; illustrated by Jill Arena = El juego de la loterâia / escrito por Renâe Colato Laâinez ; illustrado por Jill Arena ; [translated by Straight Line Editorial Development].
added to "BKLYN Bilingual Picture Books- Spanish & English" 2 years ago
Youth_and_Family_Svces, Brooklyn, US
I hatched! / by Jill Esbaum ; pictures by Jen Corace.
Esbaum, Jill.
added to "1000 Books Before Kindergarten!" 7 months ago
VanessaP, Camas, US
The Light We Lost [electronic resource] / Jill Santopolo
Santopolo, Jill
added to "Kathy" 2 months ago
Patron333198, Camas, US
Better on toast : happiness on a slice of bread : 70 irresistible recipes / Jill Donenfeld.
Donenfeld, Jill, author.
added to "Sourdough and more!" 2 weeks ago
CPLmelani, Coquitlam, CA
Mundo Cruel :
Luis Negr²; translated by Suzanne Jill Levine.
added to "Intersectional Pride" 2 years ago
BKLYNChrsm, Brooklyn, US



Back to top