User booklists having related items to "Murder Investigation Fiction"
Better than fiction : true travel tales from great fiction writers
added to "Good reads" 3 years ago
vinni8888, Brooklyn, US
Science-fiction, the early years : a full description of more than 3,000 science-fiction stories from earliest times to the appearance of the genre magazines in 1930 : with author, title, and motif indexes
Bleiler, E. F. (Everett Franklin), 1920-2010.
added to "The Adventure Zone" 2 years ago
BKLYNCORINAB, Brooklyn, US
Black Klansman : race, hate, and the undercover investigation of a lifetime
Stallworth, Ron.
added to "BKLYN BookMatch: African American and Native American history - including some food" 1 year ago
BKLYNCORINAB, Brooklyn, US
Black Klansman : race, hate, and the undercover investigation of a lifetime / Ron Stallworth.
Stallworth, Ron, author.
added to "True Crime" 1 year ago
KaysieCamille, Camas, US
An investigation of the laws of thought on which are founded the mathematical theories of logic and probabilities
George Boole.
added to "Formal Logic" 3 years ago
newave, Brooklyn, US
True Crimes and Misdemeanors: The Investigation of Donald Trump
Toobin, Jeffrey
added to "Politics and Democracy" 4 months ago
Patron354402, Camas, US
One grave too many a Diane Fallon forensic investigation
Connor, Beverly, 1948-
added to "BKLYN BookMatch: For a fan of Patricia Cornwell" 2 years ago
libraryfamily62, Brooklyn, US
Dark archives : a librarian's investigation into the science and history of books bound in human skin
Rosenbloom, Megan, 1981- author.
added to "2020 Book Releases" 1 day ago
manuelaaronofsky, Brooklyn, US
The Meursault investigation
Daoud, Kamel.
added to "antes de baja" 2 years ago
kimchiki, Brooklyn, US
Another one goes tonight : a Peter Diamond investigation
Lovesey, Peter, author.
added to "BKLYN BookMatch: For fans of English and Icelandic murder mysteries" 2 years ago
libraryfamily62, Brooklyn, US



Back to top