User booklists having related items to "Maine. (OCoLC)fst01204270"
Fallen
David Maine.
added to "BKLYN BookMatch for Fans of Francine Rivers, C.S. Lewis and Taylor Caldwell" 3 years ago
BklynDanielleS, Brooklyn, US
Maine
J. Courtney Sullivan.
added to "Bklyn BookMatch: A List of Non-Mainstream Authors You Should Be Reading!" 3 years ago
BklynJohnL, Brooklyn, US
Maine
J. Courtney Sullivan. --
added to "2012 Summer Beach Reads" 3 years ago
racing14, Markham, CA
One morning in Maine
by Robert McCloskey.
added to "Compelling Father Figures Part 1" 3 years ago
ParkSlopeParents, Brooklyn, US
One morning in Maine / by Robert McCloskey.
McCloskey, Robert, 1914-2003.
added to "Caldecott Award" 1 week ago
Miss Ellen, Camas, US
Love in Maine a novel
Falconeri, Connie.
added to "Beach Books" 2 years ago
BKLYNJulia, Brooklyn, US
Maine
J. Courtney Sullivan.
added to "Copy of BKLYN BookMatch Fiction for fans of Maeve Binchy, Jojo Moyes, Elin Hilderbrand, Jane Green, Jennifer" 1 month ago
sloper, Brooklyn, US
Maine
J. Courtney Sullivan.
added to "Bklyn BookMatch Fiction by authors similar to Ann Patchett, B. Kingsolver, M. Atwood & Alice Hoffman" 3 years ago
BklynYeshaN, Brooklyn, US
Women of the dunes : a novel
Maine, Sarah, author.
added to "Warm & Fuzzies From Across The Atlantic" 10 months ago
BklynRobertW, Brooklyn, US
Women of the dunes : a novel
Maine, Sarah, author.
added to "Librarian Picks for me" 10 months ago
Patron325658, Brooklyn, US



Back to top