User booklists having related items to "Influence (Literary, artistic, etc.) (OCoLC)fst00972484"
Adventures of Telemachus,
by Fenelon; tr. by Dr. Hawkesworth, with a life of Fenelon by Lamartine, an essay on his genius and character by Villemain, critical and bibliographical notices, etc., etc. Ed by O. W. Wight, A.M.
added to "To read" 8 months ago
Patron306238, Brooklyn, US
Peter Bagge's other stuff
featuring collaborations with R. Crumb, Alan Moore, Adrian Tomine, Dan Clowes, Johnny Ryan, Danny Hellman, Los Bros Hernandez, etc.!
added to "Graphic Novels" 5 months ago
amc4394, Brooklyn, US
Life is a wheel : love, death, etc., and a bike ride across America / Bruce Weber.
Weber, Bruce, 1953-
added to "Bicycle" 8 months ago
Patron337791, Nicholasville, US
Love, etc.
Bel Kaufman.
added to "Contemporary romance" 3 years ago
leah_123, Brooklyn, US
The cost of lunch, etc.
Marge Piercy.
added to "Bklyn BookMatch Read-alikes for Anna Quindlen" 3 years ago
BklynYeshaN, Brooklyn, US
Out of my league
George Plimpton ; Jane Leavy (author of introduction, etc.).
added to "BKLYN Summer Reading 2016: Playful and Amazing Game Themed Books for Adults" 3 years ago
BKLYNCARLF, Brooklyn, US
Indonesia etc.
Elizabeth Pisani.
added to "Bklyn BookMatch Readalikes for a Reader of Beirut to Jerusalem, The Big Short and Black Athena" 3 years ago
BKLYNCARLF, Brooklyn, US
The cost of lunch, etc.
Marge Piercy.
added to "BKLYN BookMatch Historical Fiction, Good Mysteries and True Crime" 3 years ago
BklynDanielleS, Brooklyn, US
Easy greeting cards
from the editors of Scrapbooks, etc.
added to "Goodies" 11 months ago
Jazzyalmond, Brooklyn, US
Find your artistic voice : the essential guide to working your creative magic
Congdon, Lisa, author.
added to "Business" 1 year ago
cam1213, Brooklyn, US



Back to top