User booklists having related items to "Criminal investigation. (OCoLC)fst00883201"
Black Klansman : race, hate, and the undercover investigation of a lifetime
Stallworth, Ron.
added to "BKLYN BookMatch: African American and Native American history - including some food" 1 year ago
BKLYNCORINAB, Brooklyn, US
Black Klansman : race, hate, and the undercover investigation of a lifetime / Ron Stallworth.
Stallworth, Ron, author.
added to "True Crime" 8 months ago
KaysieCamille, Camas, US
An investigation of the laws of thought on which are founded the mathematical theories of logic and probabilities /
George Boole.
added to "Formal Logic" 2 years ago
newave, Brooklyn, US
One grave too many a Diane Fallon forensic investigation
Connor, Beverly, 1948-
added to "BKLYN BookMatch: For a fan of Patricia Cornwell" 2 years ago
libraryfamily62, Brooklyn, US
The Meursault investigation
Daoud, Kamel.
added to "antes de baja" 2 years ago
kimchiki, Brooklyn, US
Another one goes tonight : a Peter Diamond investigation
Lovesey, Peter, author.
added to "BKLYN BookMatch: For fans of English and Icelandic murder mysteries" 2 years ago
libraryfamily62, Brooklyn, US
CSI, crime scene investigation.
CBS Productions ; Jerry Bruckheimer Television ; created by Anthony E. Zuiker.
added to "#2 Mom's movies" 2 years ago
Deedee1958, Markham, CA
Crime in progress : inside the Steele dossier and the Fusion GPS investigation of Donald Trump
Simpson, Glenn, author.
added to "TO READ" 6 months ago
jkeilch, Brooklyn, US
Black Klansman : race, hate, and the undercover investigation of a lifetime
Stallworth, Ron.
added to "BKLYN BookMatch: compelling stories, ripe for discussion" 10 months ago
BKLYNCORINAB, Brooklyn, US
Purple Gang
United States. Federal Bureau of Investigation.
added to "2 Read" 2 years ago
FredYampolsky, Brooklyn, US



Back to top