User booklists having related items to "Creation (Literary, artistic, etc.) Study and teaching. (OCoLC)fst00882398"
    Adventures of Telemachus,
    by Fenelon; tr. by Dr. Hawkesworth, with a life of Fenelon by Lamartine, an essay on his genius and character by Villemain, critical and bibliographical notices, etc., etc. Ed by O. W. Wight, A.M.
    added to "To read" 1 week ago
    Patron306238, Brooklyn, US
    Amarcord-- Marcella remembers : the remarkable life story of the woman who started out teaching science in a small town in italy, but ended up teaching America how to cook Italian
    Hazan, Marcella.
    added to "Memoirs" 2 years ago
    ladykave, Brooklyn, US
    Life is a wheel : love, death, etc., and a bike ride across America / Bruce Weber.
    Weber, Bruce, 1953-
    added to "Bicycle" 5 days ago
    Patron337791, Nicholasville, US
    Love, etc.
    Bel Kaufman.
    added to "Contemporary romance" 2 years ago
    leah_123, Brooklyn, US
    The cost of lunch, etc. /
    Marge Piercy.
    added to "Bklyn BookMatch Read-alikes for Anna Quindlen" 2 years ago
    BklynYeshaN, Brooklyn, US
    Out of my league /
    George Plimpton ; Jane Leavy (author of introduction, etc.).
    added to "BKLYN Summer Reading 2016: Playful and Amazing Game Themed Books for Adults" 2 years ago
    BKLYNCARLF, Brooklyn, US
    Indonesia etc. :
    Elizabeth Pisani.
    added to "Bklyn BookMatch Readalikes for a Reader of Beirut to Jerusalem, The Big Short and Black Athena" 2 years ago
    BKLYNCARLF, Brooklyn, US
    The cost of lunch, etc. /
    Marge Piercy.
    added to "BKLYN BookMatch Historical Fiction, Good Mysteries and True Crime" 2 years ago
    BklynDanielleS, Brooklyn, US
    Easy greeting cards :
    from the editors of Scrapbooks, etc.
    added to "Goodies" 3 months ago
    Jazzyalmond, Brooklyn, US
    Muslim Rap, Halal Soaps, and Revolutionary Theater : Artistic Developments in the Muslim World
    Nieuwkerk, Karin Van (EDT)
    added to "Rap research" 2 years ago
    Patron175043, Brooklyn, US



    Back to top