User booklists having related items to "British Employment Foreign countries Handbooks, manuals, etc"
    Moon handbooks.
    Kathleen Bryant.
    added to "CA/AZ/NV/UT/Baja California" 2 years ago
    HeedayNakahashi, Brooklyn, US
    Love, etc.
    Bel Kaufman.
    added to "Contemporary romance" 2 years ago
    leah_123, Brooklyn, US
    The cost of lunch, etc. /
    Marge Piercy.
    added to "Bklyn BookMatch Read-alikes for Anna Quindlen" 2 years ago
    BklynYeshaN, Brooklyn, US
    Out of my league /
    George Plimpton ; Jane Leavy (author of introduction, etc.).
    added to "BKLYN Summer Reading 2016: Playful and Amazing Game Themed Books for Adults" 2 years ago
    BKLYNCARLF, Brooklyn, US
    Indonesia etc. :
    Elizabeth Pisani.
    added to "Bklyn BookMatch Readalikes for a Reader of Beirut to Jerusalem, The Big Short and Black Athena" 2 years ago
    BKLYNCARLF, Brooklyn, US
    The cost of lunch, etc. /
    Marge Piercy.
    added to "BKLYN BookMatch Historical Fiction, Good Mysteries and True Crime" 2 years ago
    BklynDanielleS, Brooklyn, US
    Homelands : four friends, two countries, and the fate of the great Mexican-American migration
    Corchado, Alfredo.
    added to "Bklyn BookMatch: Nonfiction and Historical Fiction" 1 year ago
    BKLYNCARLF, Brooklyn, US
    I wonder why countries fly flags, and other questions about people and places
    Steele, Philip, 1948-
    added to "BKLYN BookMatch for a 1st grader who is interested in other cultures and science." 2 months ago
    BklynDanielleS, Brooklyn, US
    Fodor's essential Europe : the best of 25 exceptional countries
    added to "books" 3 months ago
    juliegabriel, Brooklyn, US
    The innocents abroad, or, The new pilgrim's progress being some account of the steamship Quaker City's pleasure excursion to Europe and the Holy Land ; with descriptions of countries, nations, incidents, and adventures as they appeared to the author
    Twain, Mark, 1835-1910.
    added to "Non-fiction" 8 months ago
    JSemkow, Brooklyn, US



    Back to top