User booklists having related items to "White, Kristin M"
    The lions of Little Rock /
    Kristin Levine.
    added to "BKLYN Celebrate Black History Month 2013" 2 years ago
    BPL_CentralYouthWing, Brooklyn, US
    Weather /
    Kristin Baird Rattini.
    added to "NYC Summer Reading 2014: Grades K & 1" 2 years ago
    BPL_Selectors, Brooklyn, US
    Graceling /
    Kristin Cashore.
    added to "Bklyn BookMatch Magical Realism and Not" 2 years ago
    BklynJohnL, Brooklyn, US
    The nightingale /
    Kristin Hannah.
    added to "BKLYN BookMatch for Someone Who Likes Mysteries, Biographies and Adventure" 2 years ago
    BklynDanielleS, Brooklyn, US
    The lions of Little Rock /
    Kristin Levine.
    added to "MyLibraryNYC_Cunningham Summer Reading Suggestions - grade 7" 2 years ago
    librarian234, Brooklyn, US
    Seed to plant /
    Kristin Baird Rattini.
    added to "BKLYN BookMatch for someone who enjoyed reading "Baby Mouse", "Secret Coders", and other titles." 2 years ago
    BklynDanielleS, Brooklyn, US
    Marked /
    P. C. Cast and Kristin Cast.
    added to "Bklyn BookMatch fantasy and mythology fiction" 2 years ago
    BklynSiF, Brooklyn, US
    The nightingale /
    Kristin Hannah.
    added to "BKLYN BookMatch: Narrative Fiction, Non-Fiction and Poetry For Fans of The Goldfinch and The Hours" 2 years ago
    BKLYNCalebN, Brooklyn, US
    Don't suck, don't die : giving up Vic Chesnutt
    Hersh, Kristin, author.
    added to "Bklyn BookMatch: Punk Rock Weirdos and Geniuses in Fiction and Beyond" 10 months ago
    BKLYNBrian, Brooklyn, US
    Bitterblue /
    by Kristin Cashore.
    added to "Best Book For the Summer" 2 years ago
    GreenTigers365, Brooklyn, US



    Back to top