Title The worst best man [electronic resource] : a novel / Mia Sosa.
Author Sosa, Mia, author.
Imprint [New York, NY] : HarperAudio, 2020.
Edition Unabridged.
Description 1 online resource : digital
Call # eAUDIO
Performer Read by Rebecca Mozo.
Summary "A romantic comedy that's fun and flirty, young and fresh." Popsugar (22 of the Best Books This Winter Has to Offer) One of Oprah Magazine's 22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020 Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy #ownvoices enemies-to-lovers novel, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne! A wedding planner left at the altar? Yeah, the irony isn't lost on Carolina Santos, either. But despite that embarrassing blip from her past, Lina's offered an opportunity that could change her life. There's just one hitch... she has to collaborate with the best (make that worst) man from her own failed nuptials. Marketing expert Max Hartley is determined to make his mark with a coveted hotel client looking to expand its brand. Then he learns he'll be working with his brother's whip-smart, stunning?absolutely off-limits?ex-fianc?e. And she loathes him. If they can nail their presentation without killing each other, they'll both come out ahead. Except Max has been public enemy number one ever since he encouraged his brother to jilt the bride, and Lina's ready to dish out a little payback of her own. Soon Lina and Max discover animosity may not be the only emotion creating sparks between them. Still, this star-crossed couple can never be more than temporary playmates because Lina isn't interested in falling in love and Max refuses to play runner-up to his brother ever again...
Note Online resource; title from title details screen (OverDrive, viewed February 06, 2020).
Subject Man-woman relationships -- Fiction.
Weddings -- Planning -- Fiction.
Brazilian Americans -- Fiction.
Marketing personnel -- Fiction.
Hotels -- Fiction.
Families -- Fiction.
Virginia -- Fiction.
Genre Audiobooks.
Downloadable audio books.
Addl. Author Mozo, Rebecca, narrator.
Mitchell, Wayne, narrator.
OverDrive, Inc., distributor.

Location CALL # Status Message
 Electronic Resource  eAUDIO    ONLINE  (ONLINE)