Item Image
Title Lost in love : a city love novel / Susane Colasanti.
Author Colasanti, Susane, author.
Publication [New York] : Katherine Tegen Books, 2016.
Edition Unabridged.
Description 1 online resource (1 sound file (07 hr., 35 min., 54 sec.)) : digital
Time 073554
Description digital
audio file rda
Call # eAUDIO
Series Colasanti, Susane. City love novel. Spoken word.
Performer Read by Andi Arndt, Cassandra Campbell and Tavia Gilbert.
Summary In this second book of the City Love trilogy by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. Lost in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith. Sadie was convinced that Austin was her soul mate, but after discovering his secret she wonders if she even knows him at all. Darcy was all about fun boy adventures with no strings attached...until her ex moves to New York City to win her back. Things are getting serious with Rosanna and her boyfriend, but will she be able to break free of her past and let him in? With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, this is the summer that will change their lives forever.Told from alternating points of view, Lost in Love weaves a story of first love, first heartbreak, and everything in between.
Note Online resource; title from title details screen (OverDrive, viewed May 12, 2016).
Subject Friendship -- Fiction.
Roommates -- Fiction.
New York (N.Y.) -- Fiction.
Genre Romance fiction.
Young adult fiction.
Audiobooks.
Downloadable audio books.
Addl. Author Arndt, Andi, narrator.
Campbell, Cassandra, narrator.
Gilbert, Tavia, narrator.
OverDrive, Inc., distributor.
ISBN 9780062468017 electronic audio bk.
0062468014 electronic audio bk.

Location CALL # Status Message
 Electronic Resource  eAUDIO    ONLINE  (ONLINE)