Item Image
Title M train / Patti Smith.
Author Smith, Patti.
Publication New York : Alfred A. Knopf, 2015.
Description 1 online resource
text file
Call # eBOOK
Contents Stations -- Café Ino -- Changing channels -- Animal crackers -- The flea draws blood -- Hill of beans -- The well -- Wheel of fortune -- How I lost the wind-up bird -- Her name was Sandy -- Vecchia zimarra -- Mu -- Tempest air demons -- A dream of Alfred Wegener -- Road to Larache -- Covered ground -- How Linden kills the thing she loves -- Valley of the lost -- The hour of noon.
Summary From the National Book Award-winning author of -- M Train From the Hardcover edition.
Note Online resource; title from title details screen (Overdrive, viewed April 27, 2015)
Subject Women rock musicians -- United States -- Biography.
Rock musicians -- United States -- Biography.
Rock musicians. (OCoLC)fst01099238
Women rock musicians. (OCoLC)fst01178475
United States. (OCoLC)fst01204155
Genre Electronic books.
Biography. (OCoLC)fst01423686
Addl. Author OverDrive, Inc.
ISBN 9781101875117 electronic bk.
1101875119 electronic bk.

Location CALL # Status Message
 Electronic Resource  eBOOK    ONLINE  (ONLINE)