I spy : a novel / Claire Kendal
    eAudiobook | HarperAudio | 2019 | Unabridged.
    Not Available (0 of 1 copies available; 0 on hold) eBookId: C554748B-CD53-4A55-AEAA-6DC3CEA625B1
    Be the first to rate
    Be the first to rate

    More Details

    Edition
    Unabridged.
    Description
    1 online resource (1 sound file (13 hr., 27 min., 14 sec.)) : digital
    Time
    132714
    Description
    digital rdatr
    audio file rdaft
    Performer
    Read by Imogen Church.
    Summary
    You don't see meBut I see youFrom the author of The Book of You and The Second Sister, a twisty new thriller--perfect for readers of J.P. Delaney and Emily Elgar.Holly Lawrence always wanted to be a spy, but the experience proved more dangerous than anything she imagined. Now, Holly lives under an assumed name, hiding from the man who nearly destroyed her life. She avoids relationships and trusts no one.But Holly's new life begins to unravel when she encounters a young mother and her two-year-old child... a child who reminds her of a past she has tried hard to forget. This time, someone is spying on her, and Holly will need to decide how far she is willing to go to survive.
    Note
    Online resource; title from title details screen (OverDrive, viewed August 13, 2019).
    Subject
    Genre
    Addl. Author
    Church, Imogen, narrator.
    OverDrive, Inc., distributor.
    ISBN
    9780062931283 (electronic audio bk.)
    0062931288 (electronic audio bk.)
    (ONLINE)
    View in classic catalog MARC display
    Back to top