Agatha Parrot and the heart of mud / by Kjartan Poskitt ; with art by Wes Hargis
eBook | Clarion Books, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt | 2016 | First U.S. edition.
Available online (1 of 1 copies available; 0 on hold) eBookId: 20762E04-3FEC-4F6D-8C24-A4DFDCFABFD4
Be the first to rate
Be the first to rate

More Details

Edition
First U.S. edition.
Description
1 online resource (148 pages) : illustrations.
text file
Series
Note
"Originally published in the United Kingdom by Egmont UK Ltd."
Contents
Front Cover; Front Flap; Front Matter; Title; Copyright; Dedication; THE GANG!; Town Map; Contents; The Heart of ... What?; The Return of the Mud Creature; The Best of Enemies; Nice and Friendly and Boring; Welcome to the Club; What???; Zogs and Debras; Inside Information; Ivy Malting and Her Secret-Message-Sending Leg; Too Many Xs!; The Lesson; Martha's Funny Mood; Ellie Makes Me Jealous; Miss Pingle to the Rescue; Who?; Don't Talk About the Diaper; The Surprise Substitute; The Ending; Bianca's Facts About Zebras; Back Flap; Back Cover; Spine.
Summary
The hilariously engaging Agatha Parrot returns in a new adventure suited for Valentine's Day and perfect for readers of Clementine and Judy Moody.
Note
Print version record.
Subject
Genre
Addl. Author
Hargis, Wes, illustrator.
OverDrive, Inc., distributor.
Related To
Print version: 9780544509085
ISBN
0544509080 (electronic bk.)
9780544509085 (electronic bk.)
Music #
EB00630167 Recorded Books
(ONLINE)
View in classic catalog MARC display
Lists that include this item
Back to top