Behind her eyes : a novel / Sarah Pinborough
eBook | Flatiron Books | 2017 | First U.S. edition.
Available online (2 of 7 copies available; 0 on hold) eBookId: 6A2749FA-30CA-4690-8A6D-28306725C093

More Details

Edition
First U.S. edition.
Description
1 online resource (306 pages)
text file
Summary
"Only two can keep a secret if one of them is dead. David and Adele seem like the ideal pair. He's a successful psychiatrist, she is his picture-perfect wife who adores him. But why is he so controlling? And why is she keeping things hidden? As Louise, David's new secretary, is drawn into their orbit, she uncovers more puzzling questions than answers. The only thing that is crystal clear is that something in this marriage is very, very wrong. But Louise can't guess how wrong--and how far a person might go to protect their marriage's secrets. "-- Provided by publisher.
"Destined to the blockbuster book of 2017, Behind Her Eyes is a psychological thriller with a to-die-for twist for fans of Luckiest Girl Alive and Stephen King"-- Provided by publisher.
Note
Print version record.
Subject
Genre
Addl. Author
Related To
Print version: Pinborough, Sarah, 1972- Behind her eyes. First U.S. edition. New York : Flatiron Books, 2017 9781250111173 (DLC) 2016037630 (OCoLC)940281127
ISBN
9781250111180 (electronic bk.)
1250111188 (electronic bk.)
9780008131982 (electronic bk.)
0008131988 (electronic bk.)
(ONLINE)
View in classic catalog MARC display
Lists that include this item
Back to top