After the end [electronic resource] / Amy Plum
    eBook | HarperTeen | 2014 | First edition.
    Available online (1 of 1 copies available; 0 on hold) eBookId: C9194441-4D6D-4DB3-B6BA-4BA9DBD355C7
    Be the first to rate
    Be the first to rate

    More Details

    Edition
    First edition.
    Description
    1 online resource
    text file
    Summary
    Michael Grant's Gone series meets M. Night Shyamalan's The Village in this riveting story of one girl's journey to save the very people who have lied to her for her entire life. Amy Plum, internationally bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a fast-paced adventure perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Robison Wells. Juneau grew up fearing the outside world. The elders told her that beyond the borders of their land in the Alaskan wilderness, nuclear war had destroyed everything. But when Juneau returns from a hunting trip one day and discovers her people have been abducted, she sets off to find them. And leaving the boundaries for the very first time, she learns the horrifying truth: World War III never happened. Nothing was destroyed. Everything she'd ever been taught was a lie. As Juneau comes to terms with an unfathomable deception, she is forced to survive in a completely foreign world, using only the skills and abilities she developed in the wild. But while she's struggling to rescue her friends and family, someone else is after her. Someone who knows the extraordinary truth about her secret past.
    Note
    Description based on print version record.
    Subject
    Genre
    Addl. Author
    OverDrive, Inc.
    Related To
    Print version: Plum, Amy. After the end. 1st ed. New York : HarperTeen, c2014 9780062225603 (OCoLC)876284850
    ISBN
    9780062225627 (electronic bk.)
    0062225626 (electronic bk.)
    Music #
    EB00231009 Recorded Books
    (ONLINE)
    View in classic catalog MARC display
    Back to top