Additional actions:

Earth [videorecording] / ABC Studios
DVD | Distributed by Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment | 2009
Available (DVD J 333.72 E)

More Details

1 videodisc (50 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
4 3/4 in.
digital optical surround Dolby
video file
System Req
DVD, widescreen (1.66:1) presentation, Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound.
English or French dialog; subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing.
Title from container.
Release date: Mar. 31, 2009.
Songs performed by Bob Dorough, Jack Sheldon, Bob Kaliban, Barry Carl, Lynn Ahrens, Val Hawk, Vicky Doney, Nancy Reed, Luther Rix, Eric Weissberg, Sean Altman, Elliott Kerman, Tituss Burgess, Inna Kukack, Jon Spurney, Patti Rothberg, Eric Booker, George Stiles, Shoshana Bean, Barrett Foa, Matthew Nardozzi.
Produced by Scholastic Rock, Inc., in association with ABC and Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment. Executive producer, George Newall ; Musical director, Bob Dorough ; Producer, Radford Stone.
Featuring classic characters as Interplanet Jane and Mr. Morton, this collection of 10 new cartoons focuses on ways to save the environment, like water conservation and biodiversity. Songs include: Solar Power To The People, The Rainforest, and more.
Report from the North Pole -- The little things we do -- The Trash Can Band -- You oughta be savin' water -- The rainforest -- Save the ocean -- FatCat blue : the clean rivers song -- A tiny urban zoo -- Soar power to the people -- Windy and the windmills -- Don't be a carbon Sasquatch -- The three Rs : music video / (Mitchel Musso) -- The energy blues (original classic digitally remastered).
Addl. Author
Addl. Title
Schoolhouse rock! (Television program)
Standard #
Music #
058103 Disney
View in classic catalog MARC display
Back to top