Lost in love : a city love novel / Susane Colasanti
eAudiobook | Katherine Tegen Books | 2016 | Unabridged.
Disponible online (1 of 1 copias disponibles; 0 on hold) eBookId: 0D45B74B-2979-4E02-AB66-A6293C79A80A
Sé el primero en valorar
Sé el primero en valorar

Más detalles

Edicion
Unabridged.
Descripcion
1 online resource (1 sound file (07 hr., 35 min., 54 sec.)) : digital
Hora
073554
Descripcion
digital
audio file rda
Coleccion
Colasanti, Susane. City love novel. Spoken word.
Interprete
Read by Andi Arndt, Cassandra Campbell and Tavia Gilbert.
Resumen
In this second book of the City Love trilogy by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. Lost in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith. Sadie was convinced that Austin was her soul mate, but after discovering his secret she wonders if she even knows him at all. Darcy was all about fun boy adventures with no strings attached...until her ex moves to New York City to win her back. Things are getting serious with Rosanna and her boyfriend, but will she be able to break free of her past and let him in? With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, this is the summer that will change their lives forever.Told from alternating points of view, Lost in Love weaves a story of first love, first heartbreak, and everything in between.
Nota
Online resource; title from title details screen (OverDrive, viewed May 12, 2016).
Url
http://digitalbooks.brooklynpubliclibrary.org/ContentDetails.htm?ID=0D45B74B-2979-4E02-AB66-A6293C79A80A
http://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/0293-1/2422754-LostInLove.mp3
http://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=0d45b74b-2979-4e02-ab66-a6293c79a80a&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
http://images.contentreserve.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{0D45B74B-2979-4E02-AB66-A6293C79A80A}Img100.jpg
Materia
Genero
Autor Sec
ISBN
9780062468017 electronic audio bk.
0062468014 electronic audio bk.
Ver resultados
Ver en el catálogo clásico formato MARC
Volver arriba