Autres actions:

Bram Stoker's Dracula [videorecording] / Columbia Pictures presents ; an American Zoetrope/Osiris Films production ; producers, Francis Ford Coppola, Fred Fuchs, Charles Mulvehill ; screenplay, James V. Hart ; director, Francis Ford Coppola
DVD | Columbia Pictures Industries | 2007 | Collector's edition.
1 réservation. Nombre d'exemplaires en circulation: 1.

Plus de détails

Mention Ed
Collector's edition.
2 videodiscs (127 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
4 3/4 in.
digital optical surround Dolby
video file region 1
System Req
DVD; region 1; Dolby digital, surround.
In English, French, Portuguese or Spanish; subtitles in English, French, Korean, Portuguese, or Spanish; closed-captioned.
Videodisc release of the 1992 motion picture.
Anamorphic widescreen presentation.
Special features included.
These discs are copy protected.
Gary Oldman, Winona Ryder, Anthony Hopkins, Keanu Reeves, Richard E. Grant, Cary Elwes, Bill Campbell, Sadie Frost, Tom Waits.
Director of photography, Michael Ballhaus ; editors, Nicholas C. Smith, Glen Scantlebury, Anne Goursaud ; production designer, Thomas Sanders ; costume designer, Eiko Ishioka ; music, Wojciech Kilar.
15th-century warrior Vlad goes off the fight the Turks. Upon his return, he finds that his wife Elisabeta, hearing he was dead, has killed herself. Maddened by this injustice, Vlad curses God, and becomes the immortal blood-eating fiend known as Count Dracula--for centuries. When English attorney Jonathan Harker journeys to Dracula's castle, the Count sees a photograph of his fiancée, Mina Murray. Dracula's patience has been rewarded--Elisabeta lives again! The Count goes to dastardly lengths to possess Mina, while her best friend Lucy, Lucy's three suitors, and Prof. Abraham Van Helsing all become entangled by Dracula's quest. The modern age is dawning, even in Transylvania. Will the Count triumph, or be relegated to the past?
MPAA rating: R.
Autr Aut
Alt Title
1404912509 :
9781404912502 :
Standard #
Music #
12916 Columbia Pictures
Feuilleter les résultats
Voir dans le catalogue classique la notice Marc
Retour au début