Total booklists found: 1892

BKLYN BookMatch: Library & Information Science

by BKLYNPeterO | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch. For further reading about contemporary trends in these fields, I would advise searching...

Created on: November 14, 2017

BKLYN BookMatch for biographies, historical nonfiction, etc.

by BklynDanielleS | 13 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: May 04, 2018

Bklyn BookMatch: Poetry, Memoir, Fiction, etc. to Help You Think About...

by BKLYNBrian | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like to your own personal list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: June 20, 2018

Bklyn BookMatch: Long Series for Teens (or Adults!) Who Love Harry Pot...

by BKLYNJessH | 28 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: October 09, 2018

BKLYN BookMatch Speculative Fiction: Historical, Alternative Timelines...

by BklynLeighH | 12 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: December 06, 2018

BKLYN BookMatch Mystery, True Crime, etc. With a Strong Sense of Place

by BklynLeighH | 7 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: December 11, 2018

BKLYN BookMatch: someone who enjoyed reading "Scarlet Sky," "Into the...

by BklynDanielleS | 12 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: January 04, 2019

BKLYN BookMatch for a fan of Frank Kimmel, Dean Koontz, Charles deLint...

by BklynDanielleS | 8 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: January 25, 2019

BKLYN BookMatch: Sports, etc.

by JamesDye | 7 items

Created on: June 25, 2019

BKLYN BookMatch Comics Readalikes for Monstress, Wicked + the Divine,...

by BklynLeighH | 12 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 08, 2019

Back to top