Total booklists found: 4

BKLYN BookMatch - For fans of Nicholas Sparks!

by BklynYesha | 8 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like to your own personal list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: March 04, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch: Nicholas Sparks read-alikes and law enforcement/milit...

by BklynMegan | 8 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: April 09, 2019

BKLYN BookMatch: Romance & Mystery

by BKLYNLizaK | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a fan of Nicholas Sparks, Jojo Moyes, romance series, and mysteries. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 21, 2020

BKLYN BookMatch Memoirs and Adventure Books, Readalikes for Rowling, S...

by BklynAmyM | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: January 07, 2016

Back to top