Total booklists found: 12

    BKLYN BookMatch: YA/Adult Fiction for fans of Junot Diaz, Chimamanda N...

    by BklynEmma | 10 items

    This list was made for a patron interested in YA and Adult fiction who listed Junot Diaz, Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, and Zadie Smith among their favorite authors. --- This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of rea...

    Created on: July 20, 2015

    Bklyn Bookmatch Nabokov/Murakami/Smith Readalikes

    by BKLYNCARLF | 6 items

    "This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch"

    Created on: November 26, 2014

    BKLYN BookMatch for fans of McCall Smith, Holman and Fiction Travel No...

    by BklynDanielleS | 10 items

    "This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory"

    Created on: January 13, 2015

    BKLYN BookMatch for fans of Faye Kellerman, Naomi Ragen and Alexander...

    by BklynDanielleS | 7 items

    "This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory"

    Created on: November 01, 2014

    BKLYN Bookmatch: Fantasy, Adventures, and Dreamers

    by BklynKatyaS | 16 items

    Created for a reader who likes "fantasy/historical/magical worlds/sorcery," is a fan of Sherry Thomas, Suzanne Collins, Laini Taylor, Anna Gavalda, and Robin McKinley, and also likes the occasional well-written realistic title, but doesn't care for chick lit, crime or glum gritty contemporary fictio...

    Created on: September 06, 2014

    Bklyn BookMatch: Contemporary literary fiction (no sci-fi or historica...

    by BklynKelK | 5 items

    This list was created by a librarian with Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who enjoys contemporary literary fiction, but not sci-fi or historical fiction. Some of the books they prefer include The Lowland and The Interpreter of Maladies by Jhuma Lahiri, Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Wh...

    Created on: September 25, 2014

    Bklyn BookMatch- Author Read Alikes for Tom Rob Smith, Daniel Silva, a...

    by BklynLeaS | 7 items

    This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

    Created on: January 02, 2015

    BKLYN BookMatch: for a fan of Zadie Smith, Elena Ferrante, and Houseke...

    by BKLYNCORINAB | 6 items

    This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

    Created on: December 15, 2017

    BKLYN BookMatch: For fans of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Roxane Gay, Jhu...

    by BKLYNJessG | 6 items

    This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit BKLYN BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

    Created on: January 03, 2019

    Bklyn Bookmatch: Good Historical and Literary Fiction and Fantasy Read...

    by Patron242436 | 5 items

    Read-alikes for Donna Tartt, Zadie Smith, Neil Gaiman, Bernard Cornwell, and more! This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

    Created on: January 16, 2019

    Back to top