Total booklists found: 4

BKLYN BookMatch Books About Gender for Caregivers of Children and Teen...

by BklynLeighH | 10 items

In response to Laurie Frankel's 10 Essential Books for Parents of Transgender Children list, here are an additional 10 titles available at Brooklyn Public Library. To see Frankel's list, visit: http://www.publishersweekly.com/pw/by-topic/industry-news/tip-sheet/article/72300-10-essential-books-for-...

Created on: January 09, 2017

BKLYN BOOKMatch Madams of Mysteries

by BookMatchLibrarian | 32 items

Read-a-likes Mary Higgins Clark, Victoria Thompson and Patricia Cornwell

Created on: January 28, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch - Books for fans of Rainbow Rowell, David Levithan, Ra...

by BklynYesha | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: January 28, 2016

Back to top