Total booklists found: 8

If you like Erin Hunter or Animal Fantasy Books...

by CPLcardinall | 6 items

Fans of the Erin Hunter series of books - Warriors, Seekers, Survivors and the new Bravelands series - may enjoy these other great reads in the animal fantasy genre.

Created on: March 10, 2020

BKLYN BookMatch: Fan of Martha Rustad, Jerry Pallotta and Erin Hunter

by BklynDanielleS | 12 items

"This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like to your own personal list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch"

Created on: April 03, 2017

BKLYN BookMatch: Cat Books for Kids!!!

by BKLYNRebeccaSea | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who loves the Warriors series by Erin Hunter, as well as any other book filled with cat characters. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.or...

Created on: March 13, 2017

BKLYN BookMatch Marissa Meyer and Erin Hunter Read-Alikes

by BKLYNJOCELYNC | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: February 08, 2016

BKLYN Bookmatch: Books for fans of Erin Bow, Rainbow Rowell, Gail Carr...

by BklynEmma | 13 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: June 27, 2017

BKLYN BookMatch For Someone Who Likes Jack Kerouac, Hunter Thompson, W...

by BklynDanielleS | 15 items

"This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory"

Created on: April 18, 2015

Bklyn BookMatch Read Alikes for Game of Thrones/Stephen Hunter/ Stephe...

by BookMatchLibrarian | 8 items

"This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory"

Created on: September 14, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch: if you like Palahniuk, Leyner, Hunter S. Thompson, an...

by BKLYNCORINAB | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: January 17, 2019

Back to top