Total booklists found: 48

Bklyn BookMatch African American Biography

by BookMatchLibrarian | 18 items

African American Biography

Created on: October 03, 2014

BKLYN Bookmatch: Historical Fiction and Biography

by BKLYNJoannaP | 5 items

This list was created by Joanna Tova Price with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader who likes historical fiction and biography or memoir. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: February 03, 2016

Brooklyn Booklist: Biography, Boxing, Mystery, and More!

by achayford | 6 items

Biography, boxing, mystery, and read-alikes for It's Kind of a Funny Story by Ned Vizzini

Created on: April 06, 2018

Historical Non-Fiction and Biography

by tangelo13 | 5 items

A list of non-fiction books in the genres of "history" and "biography," sometimes with overlap

Created on: January 09, 2020

Bklyn BookMatch 3 Classics To-Be, 1 Lesser-Known Classic, and 1 Biogra...

by BklynCatherineS | 4 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory

Created on: November 25, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch for a Reader Who Enjoys Horror, Mystery, Biography and...

by BklynDanielleS | 14 items

"This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory"

Created on: August 21, 2015

BKLYN BookMatch: Holocaust Fiction, Coming of Age Stories, and Rock'n'...

by BklynKatyaS | 7 items

Holocaust fiction, coming of age stories, and rock'n'roll biography. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory

Created on: October 31, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch Mysteries, Biography and Memoir

by BklynMaureenM | 9 items

This list was created for a patron who has enjoyed mysteries by Louise Penny, Elly Griffiths and general biographies and memoirs. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch<http://www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/book...

Created on: January 22, 2016

BKLYN Bookmatch: Women's Lives in Biography and Fiction

by BKLYNRebeccaSea | 12 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader looking for contemporary female writers and biographies of women. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: December 20, 2016

Bklyn BookMatch History, Biography, Literary Fiction

by BklynSarahJ | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/BookMatch

Created on: August 29, 2014

Back to top