Total booklists found: 28

BKLYN BookMatch: for a fan of Jodi Picoult and David Baldacci

by BKLYNCORINAB | 8 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: July 14, 2017

BKLYN BookMatch for a reader of David Baldacci, Harlen Coben, Jeffrey...

by BklynDanielleS | 10 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: February 20, 2019

BKLYN BookMatch: Fast-paced easy reads

by BKLYNMargaretD | 7 items

For a fan of David Baldacci, Dorothy Gilman, Lee Child, Clive Cussler, A Gentleman in Moscow, and Water for Elephants.

Created on: May 01, 2020

BKLYN BookMatch: Mysteries for fans of Cornwell, Kellerman, Clark, Bal...

by BklynEmma | 5 items

Want your own customized list visit bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: September 18, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch: Mysteries and Thrillers

by bklynamanda | 7 items

This list was created by a librarian from Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. This list features books similar to Baldacci, Coben and Patterson. Would you like your own list of personalized reading suggestions? Visit: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: March 12, 2020

BKLYN Bookmatch: For readers of Grisham, Patterson, Baldacci & Silva

by BKLYNRebeccaSea | 9 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: July 19, 2020

BKLYN BookMatch Eclectic Mixture

by BklynAmyM | 14 items

This list contains a sampling of sci fi, general fiction, short stories, non-fiction, media theory and criticism, and cookbooks. Readers favorite authors are: Friedrich Kittler, Flannery O'Connor, Neal Stephenson, Joe Hill, David Foster Wallace, Nathaniel Philbrick, Shirley Jackson, and Mary Roach....

Created on: August 26, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch for a Reader of Sedaris, Foer, Franzen David Foster W...

by BklynDanielleS | 16 items

"This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn Book Match, here www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/reader-advisory"

Created on: November 23, 2016

BKLYN BookMatch for the Person Who Just Finished All of David Sedaris'...

by BklynDanielleS | 18 items

"This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/reader-advisory"

Created on: November 14, 2015

Bklyn BookMatch New Authors for the Man Who's Read Everything

by BklynJohannaL | 9 items

Where to go from David Foster Wallace, Philip K. Dick, Dawn Powell, Donna Tartt, Charles Dickens, Richard Brautigan, Tolstoy, Stephen King and... James Clavell?

Created on: August 24, 2015

Back to top