BLYN BookMatch Nonfiction for Kids

by BklynRachelP | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader requesting nonfiction for an 8 year old. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 28, 2014

Bklyn BookMatch Law & Political Science

by BklynJeffreyL | 6 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 28, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch: Adventure Fantasy & Horror

by BklynKatyaS | 9 items

This list was created for a patron who likes magical adventurous fantasy, in the vein of Harry Potter, Artemis Fowl, books by Diana Wynne Jones, and the Bartimaeus trilogy, but is also interested in darker adult fiction, mystery, and horror, including the work of Chuck Palahniuk. This list was cr...

Created on: August 28, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch Best Non-Fiction

by BklynAmyM | 13 items

Recommendations for a reader who likes non-fiction books. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 28, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch Children's Books About Nature

by BklynRachelP | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader requesting books about the natural world for a child. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 28, 2014

Bklyn BookMatch-Classics set in New York

by BklynMuhammadN | 5 items

Created on: August 28, 2014

Bklyn BookMatch New York City Infrastructure

by BookMatchLibrarian | 7 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory

Created on: August 28, 2014

Bklyn BookMatch Light Science Fiction and Futuristic Fiction

by BklynJeffreyL | 5 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 28, 2014

Bklyn BookMatch Offbeat Nonfiction

by BklynJeffreyL | 7 items

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 28, 2014

BKLYN BookMatch Best 2013/14 Non-Fiction

by BklynAmyM | 16 items

Recommendations for a reader who wants recent non-fiction books. This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

Created on: August 28, 2014

Back to top