BKLYN BookMatch: Novels on social issues and history, political scienc...

    by BKLYNJessG | 5 items

    This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory

    Created on: April 25, 2019

    BKLYN BookMatch: Read-alikes for Sidney Sheldon

    by BklynLizB | 7 items

    This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory

    Created on: April 25, 2019

    Pride Fiction 2019

    by Patron280790 | 16 items

    A selection of award winners and nominees for best works of fiction in 2019

    Created on: April 25, 2019

    Bklyn BookMatch: Wealthy American Families and Their Sordid Pasts plus...

    by BKLYNBrian | 11 items

    This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like to your own personal list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

    Created on: April 24, 2019

    BKLYN BookMatch Readalikes for Dork Diaries, Frozen, and Tangled

    by BklynLeighH | 8 items

    This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

    Created on: April 24, 2019

    BKLYN BookMatch: architecture and urbanism, art, Brooklyn history, and...

    by BKLYNCORINAB | 8 items

    This list was created by a librarian with Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

    Created on: April 24, 2019

    BKLYN BookMatch: Science, Culture & Mystery

    by BKLYNJessG | 6 items

    This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory

    Created on: April 24, 2019

    BKLYN BookMatch: networks and IT

    by BKLYNCORINAB | 7 items

    This list was created by a librarian with Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

    Created on: April 24, 2019

    BKLYN BookMatch: for a romantic reader who loves art, travel, history,...

    by BKLYNCORINAB | 10 items

    This list was created by a librarian with Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch, here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

    Created on: April 23, 2019

    Harlequin presents New List

    by BklynFariftehB | 5 items

    Created on: April 23, 2019

    Back to top