BKLYN BookMatch Comics Readalikes for Monstress, Wicked + the Divine, etc.

    12 items

    Prism stalker. Vol. 1

    -

    Leong, Sloane, creator.
    Book | FIC LEONG

    Shade, the changing girl. Vol. 1, Earth girl made easy

    Staff Reviewed

    -

    Castellucci, Cecil, 1969-
    Book | FIC CASTELLUCCI

    The new world

    -

    Kot, Ales, 1986- author.
    Book | FIC KOT

    Blackwood. 1

    -

    Dorkin, Evan, writer.
    Book | FIC DORKIN

    Bitch Planet. Book one, Extraordinary machine

    -

    DeConnick, Kelly Sue.
    Book | FIC DECONNICK

    Injection. Volume 1

    -

    Ellis, Warren, author.
    Book | FIC ELLIS

    Transmetropolitan. Book one

    -

    Ellis, Warren, author.
    Book | FIC ELLIS

    Victor LaValle's Destroyer

    -

    LaValle, Victor D., 1972-
    Book | FIC LAVALLE

    Upgrade soul : a graphic novel

    -

    Daniels, Ezra Claytan, author, illustrator.
    Book | FIC DANIELS

    House of women

    -

    Goldstein, Sophie, author, illustrator.
    Book | FIC GOLDSTEIN

    Alienation

    -

    Estrada, Inés, author, illustrator.
    Book | FIC ESTRADA

    Heavy vinyl

    -

    Usdin, Carly, author.
    Book | FIC USDIN

    Back to top