BKLYN BookMatch: For fans of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Roxane Gay, Jhumpa Lahiri, David Foster Wallace, Jeffrey Eugenides, George Eliot, Margaret Atwood, and Zadie Smith

    6 items

    Never let me go

    -

    Ishiguro, Kazuo, 1954-
    Book | FIC ISHIGURO

    A visit from the Goon Squad

    -

    Egan, Jennifer.
    Book | FIC EGAN

    The white tiger : a novel

    -

    Adiga, Aravind.
    Book | FIC ADIGA

    An excess male : a novel

    -

    King, Maggie Shen. author.
    Book | FIC KING

    Shrill : notes from a loud woman

    -

    West, Lindy, author.
    Book | 818 W

    Back to top